Clay/Ceramics
Jimmy Liu, jimliu868@gmail.com - jimmyliuceramics.com
Deanna Nash, artisme380@aol.com - DeannaNash.com
Andy Throm, andythrom@charter.net
Tom Hunt, painterabroad@gmail.com - huntsart.com
Melody Evans, melodyjevans@yahoo.com - www.melody-evans.com
Elizabeth Simmons Allen, esimmonsallen@gmail.com - www.esimmonsallen.com

Jewelry
Allison Norfleet Bruenger, alnbcollections2@yahoo.com, www.alnbcollections.com
Leigh Roberts, lar@leighrobertsdesigns.com, leighrobertsdesigns.com
Jimmy Vaughn, jjvon@earthlink.net
Jen Guss, jneaf@aol.com
Lynne Green, gerlindastudios@gmail.com - www.lynnegreen.etsy.com
Tricia Coyle, triciawpf@gmail.com - www.tcoyleart.com
Jan Foulk, janfoulk@yahoo.comwww.janfoulk.wix.com/artist
Corinne Didisheim, cdidisheim@att.net, www.cdidisheim.com

Sculpture
Melody Evans, melodyjevans@yahoo.com - www.melody-evans.com
Elizabeth Simmons Allen, esimmonsallen@gmail.com - www.esimmonsallen.com
Deanna Nash, artisme380@aol.com - DeannaNash.com

Painting
Richard L. Bacon, rlb@bcd-llc.com - yessy.com/richardbacon36
Marilynne Bradley, mgbrad@aol.com
Jeanne Conway, jeanne.conway@sbcglobal.net - www.jeanniespaintings.com
Nanette Cook, cooknn@sbcglobal.net
Marty Coulter, marty.coulter@icloud.com - marty-coulter.artistwebsites.com
Donald Curran, doncurran@sbcglobal.net - donaldcurranfineart.com
Robert Davis, robbjeromedavis@sbcglobal.net 
Kathy Dowd, kcdowd@aol.com - kathydowd.blogspot.com
Arlena Holtzmann, arleanaholtzmann@gmail.com - www.facebook.com/arleanah
Jane Killeen, jkilleen48@gmail.com
Janice Scherer, janice@StripyArms.com - http://www.StripyArms.com
Neal Slaten, nnmslaten@att.net - nealslatenart.com
Mark Swain, amgstl@hotmail.com - http://markswainarts.blogspot.com/
Kate Warner, katewarner@sbcglobal.net - kwarnerart.com
Deanna Nash, artisme380@aol.com - DeannaNash.com
Andy Throm, andythrom@charter.net
Tom Hunt, painterabroad@gmail.com - huntsart.com
Genevieve Esson, gen18@earthlink.net - http://www.genevieveessonart.com
Sukanya Mani, sknymu@gmail.com - www.sukanyamani.com
Ronald D. Isom, risomsr@gmail.com - http://isomsymbolicart.blogspot.com
Lisa Crisman, leftearart@sbcglobal.net - www.LeftEarArt.com
Sharon Spillar, sharonspillar@gmail.com - http://sharonspillar.com/
Gary McMichael, garry@imaginagrapher.com
Lynne Green, gerlindastudios@gmail.comwww.lynnegreen.etsy.com
Ellie Balk, Elliebalk@gmail.com - www.ellliebalk.com
Heather Haymart, heather@heatherhaymart.com - http://www.heatherhaymart.com/
Jan Foulk, janfoulk@yahoo.comwww.janfoulk.wix.com/artist
Lindsay Higa, lindsay.higa@gmail.com, lindsayhigastudio.weebly.com
Melissa Bauer, melissaannbauer@gmail.com, www.MelissaBauerFineArt.com
Corinne Didisheim, cdidisheim@att.net, www.cdidisheim.com
Daniel Fishback, dfishbac@gmail.com, danielfishbackfineart.net

Drawing
Melody Evans, melodyjevans@yahoo.com - www.melody-evans.com
Deanna Nash, artisme380@aol.com -
Jan Foulk, janfoulk@yahoo.comwww.janfoulk.wix.com/artist
Lindsay Higa, lindsay.higa@gmail.com, lindsayhigastudio.weebly.com
Corinne Didisheim, cdidisheim@att.net, www.cdidisheim.com

Mixed Media
Janice Schoultz Mudd, jsm@janiceschoultzmudd.com - www.janiceschoultzmudd.com
Timothy Wagner, timothy.e.wagner@gmail.com - www.tewagner.com
Heather Haymart, heather@heatherhaymart.com - http://www.heatherhaymart.com/

Photography
Lindsay Blum, www.lindsayblum.com
Robert Bolla, bolla1@mindspring.com
James Irwin, jirwin.33@gmail.com - www.jimirwinwildlifephotography.com
Bernard Waxman, bwaxman2005@gmail.com - photosbybmw.com
Kim Wolterman, kimwolterman@gmail.com - http://kimwolterman.com
Tricia Coyle, triciawpf@gmail.com - www.tcoyleart.com
Jerry Schmutz, jd99s@att.net - www.cavuphoto.com
Jeane Vogel, jeane@vogelpix.com - vogelpix.com

Glass
Ellie Balk, Elliebalk@gmail.com - www.ellliebalk.com

Fiber/Textiles
Jeane Vogel, jeane@vogelpix.com - vogelpix.com
Jerri Stroud, jerri.stroud@gmail.com - www.jerristroud.com
Rebecca Brinkhorst, beqiclothing@gmail.com - http://beqiclothing.com
Elizabeth Simmons Allen, esimmonsallen@gmail.com - 
Melissa Bauer, melissaannbauer@gmail.com, www.MelissaBauerFineArt.com

Printmaking
Elizabeth Simmons Allen, esimmonsallen@gmail.com - www.esimmonsallen.com
Mary Mosblech, mosblechart@yahoo.com - mosblechart.com