Clay/Ceramics
Jimmy Liu, JimLiu868@gmail.com - JimmyLiuCeramics.com
Deanna Nash, ArtIsMe380@aol.com - DeannaNash.com
Andy Throm, AndyThrom@charter.net
Tom Hunt, PainterAbroad@gmail.com - HuntsArt.com
Melody Evans, MelodyJEvans@yahoo.com - Melody-Evans.com
Elizabeth Simmons Allen, ESimmonsAllen@gmail.com - ESimmonSallen.com

Jewelry
Allison Norfleet Bruenger, ALNBcollections2@yahoo.com - ALNBCollections.com
Leigh Roberts, lar@leighrobertsdesigns.com - LeighRobertsDesigns.com
Jimmy Vaughn, jjvon@earthlink.net
Jen Guss, jneaf@aol.com
Lynne Green, gerlindastudios@gmail.com - LynneGreen.etsy.com
Tricia Coyle, triciawpf@gmail.com - TCoyLeArt.com
Jan Foulk, janfoulk@yahoo.comJanFoulk.wix.com/artist
Corinne Didisheim, cdidisheim@att.net - CDidisheim.com

Sculpture
Melody Evans, melodyjevans@yahoo.com - Melody-Evans.com
Elizabeth Simmons Allen, esimmonsallen@gmail.com - ESimmonsAllen.com
Deanna Nash, artisme380@aol.com - DeannaNash.com

Painting
Richard L. Bacon, rlb@bcd-llc.com - Yessy.com/RichardBacon36
Marilynne Bradley, mgbrad@aol.com
Jeanne Conway, jeanne.conway@sbcglobal.net - JeanniesPaintings.com
Nanette Cook, cooknn@sbcglobal.net
Marty Coulter, marty.coulter@icloud.com - Marty-Coulter.artistwebsites.com
Donald Curran, doncurran@sbcglobal.net - DonaldCurranFineArt.com
Robert Davis, robbjeromedavis@sbcglobal.net 
Kathy Dowd, kcdowd@aol.com - KathyDowd.blogspot.com
Arlena Holtzmann, arleanaholtzmann@gmail.com - Facebook.com/Arleanah
Jane Killeen, jkilleen48@gmail.com
Janice Scherer, janice@StripyArms.com - StripyArms.com
Neal Slaten, nnmslaten@att.net - NealSlatenArt.com
Mark Swain, amgstl@hotmail.com - MarkSwainArts.blogspot.com
Kate Warner, katewarner@sbcglobal.net - KWarnerArt.com
Deanna Nash, artisme380@aol.com - DeannaNash.com
Andy Throm, andythrom@charter.net
Tom Hunt, painterabroad@gmail.com - HuntsArt.com
Genevieve Esson, gen18@earthlink.net - GenevieveEssonArt.com
Sukanya Mani, sknymu@gmail.com - SukanYamani.com
Ronald D. Isom, risomsr@gmail.com - IsomSymbolicArt.blogspot.com
Lisa Crisman, leftearart@sbcglobal.net - LeftEarArt.com
Sharon Spillar, sharonspillar@gmail.com - SharonSpillar.com
Gary McMichael, garry@imaginagrapher.com
Lynne Green, gerlindastudios@gmail.comLynneGreen.Etsy.com
Ellie Balk, Elliebalk@gmail.com - ElllieBalk.com
Heather Haymart, heather@heatherhaymart.com - HeatherHaymart.com
Jan Foulk, janfoulk@yahoo.comJanFoulk.wix.com/artist
Lindsay Higa, lindsay.higa@gmail.comLindsayHigaStudio.weebly.com
Melissa Bauer, melissaannbauer@gmail.comMelissaBauerFineArt.com
Corinne Didisheim, cdidisheim@att.net - CDidisheim.com
Daniel Fishback, dfishbac@gmail.com - DanielFishbackFineArt.net
Mark Travers, mark@marktravers.comMarkTravers.com

Wood
John Hoeing, Jghoeing@mac.com

Drawing
Melody Evans, melodyjevans@yahoo.com - Melody-Evans.com
Deanna Nash, artisme380@aol.com 
Jan Foulk, janfoulk@yahoo.comJanFoulk.wix.com/artist
Lindsay Higa, lindsay.higa@gmail.com - LindsayHigaStudio.weebly.com
Corinne Didisheim, cdidisheim@att.net - CDidisheim.com

Mixed Media
Janice Schoultz Mudd, jsm@janiceschoultzmudd.com - JaniceSchoultzMudd.com
Timothy Wagner, timothy.e.wagner@gmail.com - teWagner.com
Heather Haymart, heather@heatherhaymart.com - HeatherHaymart.com

Paper
Stephen Davis, Vhosna@yahoo.com - Facebook.com/CreativePapercuts

Photography
Lindsay Blum, LindsayBlum.com
Robert Bolla, bolla1@mindspring.com
James Irwin, jirwin.33@gmail.com - JimIrwinWildlifePhotography.com
Bernard Waxman, bwaxman2005@gmail.com - PhotosbyBMW.com
Kim Wolterman, kimwolterman@gmail.com - KimWolterman.com
Tricia Coyle, triciawpf@gmail.com - TCoyleArt.com
Jerry Schmutz, jd99s@att.net - CavuPhoto.com
Jeane Vogel, jeane@vogelpix.com - VogelPix.com
Hal Moran, hmoran4130@gmail.comHalMoran.com


Glass
Ellie Balk, Elliebalk@gmail.com - ElllieBalk.com

Fiber/Textiles
Jeane Vogel, jeane@vogelpix.com - VogelPix.com
Jerri Stroud, jerri.stroud@gmail.com - JerriStroud.com
Rebecca Brinkhorst, beqiclothing@gmail.com - BeqiClothing.com
Elizabeth Simmons Allen, esimmonsallen@gmail.com
Melissa Bauer, melissaannbauer@gmail.comMelissaBauerFineArt.com

Printmaking
Elizabeth Simmons Allen, esimmonsallen@gmail.com - ESimmonsAllen.com
Mary Mosblech, mosblechart@yahoo.com - MosblechArt.com
Timothy Michael Burns, tmb.artplusarchitecture@gmail.com